Contact Information

BC Learning Network
c/o vLearn
2711  38 St.
Vernon, BC   V1T 6H5



Administrative Direction

 Bruce Weitzel
Bruce Weitzel
e-mail: bweitzel@sd22.bc.ca
phone: (250) 549-3546

Administrative Support

Francine Linenko
Francine Linenko
e-mail: bclnad22@gmail.com
phone: (250) 542-0249

Technical Direction

Brent Sawatzky
e-mail: brent.sawatzky@sd23.bc.ca

Director Team

Brad Hutchinson
e-mail: Brad_Hutchinson@sd34.bc.ca
phone: 604-859-9803

Director Team

 ktaylor.png
Kai Taylor
e-mail: Kai.Taylor@sd72.bc.ca
phone: 250-923-4918 ext 2228

Director Team

Norbert Kasper
e-mail: nkasper@prn.bc.ca
phone: 250-261-2997

Director Team

Colleen Mullin
e-mail: cmullin@365.sd58.bc.ca
phone: 250-378-4245 
Last modified: Wednesday, 4 January 2017, 12:41 PM